top of page
The Change Journey Characters

Re-discovering the heart of who you really are

The Change Journey is...
A journey of discovering the value and power of self awareness.

Because when you have self awareness, you have an intuitive understanding of what matters most to you...


  • Who you want to be

  • What you want to do

  • How you want to think, feel & act

  • Who the people are, that you want to spend time with

  • What environments energise you

  • What your strengths are 


And when you understand what matters most to you, you have the opportunity to:

  • Create shifts in your life to bring in more joy and happiness

  • Re-discover the real you and find your passions, dreams and authentic desires

  • Awaken your inner knowing to blossom into the truly beautiful person you are

  • Gain the clarity you need to make better choices

  • Expand the boundaries of your thinking to have more confidence in life

Most importantly self awareness is about knowing the one thing in life you have control over... your response to life's events. It allows you to better choose your mindset and turn situations from negatives into positives, despite the external factors that may be occurring.

Self awareness is an easily developable skill that will allow you to grow and become who you really are and who you really want to be.

"The Change Journey is a beautiful and inspirational journey to honouring yourself."

Mike Dooley, NY Times bestselling author of Infinite Possibilities

Mike Dooley

Who is The Change Journey for?

The Change Journey is for women, who hit the middle aged years (I’m talking 45 – 65) and suddenly think “what now?”.


Some women have been through a major event which has provided them with an awakening, but in fact many women have just had a small spark of a thought that says “How did I get here? This wasn't the life I had planned to live!”

Here are some scenarios that may resonate with you....​

 Whatever you desire is totally achievable....


This is your life and your time to unfold the petals of your budding potential.

How does The Change Journey work?

The Change Journey is broken into 10 areas of self awareness:

  1. Self Discovery

  2. Self Confidence

  3. Self Belief

  4. Self Love

  5. Self Acceptance

  6. Self Respect

  7. Self Improvement

  8. Self Expansion

  9. Self Worth

  10. Self Care

Within these 10 areas are 44 characters, each of whom represent a specific area of self awareness. Let me introduce you to a couple so you know what I mean...

By focussing on one area at a time, we break down the process into a manageable self-directed process that is easy to follow.


Once you start seeing results, you'll be motivated to continue into other areas and the process just starts to naturally expand and change starts happening at faster rates. It's all very magical to be honest. 

And the best part is, whilst you are on this journey, you'll be giving yourself opportunities to:

  • Re-discover your brilliance and happiness

  • Return to your original wholeness

  • Find deeper meaning to your existence

  • Develop strength and motivation

  • Expand your horizons

  • Raise your thinking

  • Develop independence and confidence

  • Rise to greater heights

  • Fulfil your destiny

  • Achieve your goals

  • Gain clarity

  • Feel valued and energetic

  • Find your inner strength

  • Be free to make new choices

  • Discover the power to create the outcomes you want


This is not a pie-in-the-sky dream, this is doable, achievable and manageable all via the power of self awareness. You’ll feel like you are waking up after a big long sleep and the world is your oyster.

Are you ready to play? Then please head over to the Participate Page and find out how!!!!!



“The Change Journey provides an easy to follow, accessible framework that is based on scientifically researched theories and principles. It is an exciting and refreshing approach that allows an individual to choose the change they want.” 

—  Sarah Mercer —


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

bottom of page